CFUW Fellowships and Awards

The CFUW Charitable Trust raises money and administers the funds for Fellowships and Awards and is supported by the Canadian Federation of University Women (CFUW).

CFUW Canadian Federation of University Women

100th Anniversary Scholarship ProjectMaking a Difference in 2019


We are pleased to present the CFUW 100th Anniversary Scholarships national winners and to congratulate them on their success. 

The additional fellowships and awards were funded from the donations raised by the 100th Anniversary Scholarship Project. 

Thank you to all of our donors for making this an extraordinary year for the national Fellowships Program! 


100th Anniversary Legacy Fellowship

Dedicated in 2020 to Susan Murphy

Charitable Trust

 Learn more about the CFUW Charitable Trust and how it helps to further women’s education.

Learn More

Help Fund
the Awards 

You can help fund the Fellowships and Awards by contributing directly to the CFUW Charitable Trust.

Donate Now

Fellowships and Awards Application

Online Applications for the Academic Year 2021-2022 are now open. Application deadline is Dec. 14, 2020.

How To Apply